Me and my friend for the future Cryptocurrency

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hallo steemit this comunity me "Amir
I know cyptocurrency since 2014, until now my profession is a trader and publisher in the world crypto
my daily activities at various forums full of crypto and do not have a job in the real world. 

 Right now I'm interested in joining the community steemit Because some of my friends have joined here
I would like to know more about this community and I hope everyone here can accept me very well

This bebeara my colleague. In the future I had planned to teach her about the world of crypto
and hope he can become one of the influential people in the crypto world, especially in my country "Indonesia"
For now Crypto technology has spread well in my country, but the government did not accept it as real money in my country. 

Follow me @amir23

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit amir :)

Yes, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69