Introduce My Self to Steemit

Hello,

I am new in this platform. I want to increase my steem power and my account reputation, but it is impossible without your support.

So, if you support me to give an UpVote, I will greatfull to you. It will help me to grow my account. Thank you all.

curiosity-1910023_960_720.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Welcome!

The key to the success is being consistent and persistent....just keep going you will definitely reach your goal.

Thank you for you valuable comment. I hope you would help me to reach my goal. Thank you again. Have a nice day.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you very much for your wish. I hope you would give me support to grow. Thanks again.


Welcome to Steemit @aminur87!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your comment. I hope you would stay with me and give an upvote.

Welcome to the site! Hope you have a great time on here!

Thank you for your welcome

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Gracias por sus comentarios. ¿Pero no puedo entender dónde registrarme? Por favor, díganos los detalles. Gracias de nuevo.

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Thank you very much for you advise.

Welcome to steemit @aminur87🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks for your link. But your invite link does not work.

It sure does... What's the response you are getting please?

Welcome to Steemit. This is an excellent place to be, to know and to grow. I hope you have a lot of success, recreation and personal growth. upvote for you

Many many thanks Mr. @prosistem for you Vote. I hope you would stay connect with me. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26