Hi steemit this is Amine from Morocco, أهلا وسهلا ❤

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! My Name is Amine. I live in Morocco my age is 26 year. I would love to be a Personal Trainer Fitness. I embarked on this journey years ago when I started watching fitness videos of individuals who were on the rise of reaching their fitness goals. I self taught myself how to master certain exercises by gathering information from well known trainers in the fitness industry and applying those techniques into my workouts.

My inspiration coach is Jeremy buendia 2017 men’s  physique olympia champion, I would like to become like him in the future 

I wold love to find support from you my friends I will give you all the information I know about sports 

Sort:  

Hi man! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you my friend

Welcome to the Steemit community. @amine.masaad

Welcome to steemit @amine.masaad. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amine.masaad to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you my friend ♡♡

Nice to know you man

Nice to meet you to my friend ♡

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank you lopezdacruz ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45