Introduce my self Amila Sari

Hello..
I will introduce my self, my name is Amila Sari you can call me Mila or Sari.
I from Aceh,Indonesia. I am informatics engineering students at University of Malikussaleh.
My hoby is Traveling, cooking and eating.
My dream is around the world.
image
I have 1 sister and 2 brother, i have very much good friends. My favorite colour are blue and grey. My favorite food ar Noodle and meatballs. My favorite drink is fruitea.

I am like watching kdrama and very like listening korean song..

Nice to meet you and thanks for you attention..
Good bye.. 🤗👋👋

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung semoga menjadi steemians yang sukses

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed.

Welcome to the steem community, I am new here as you are. @amilasari

selamat datang di steemit. anda akan mendapatkan banyak uang jika postingan-postingan anda disukai

Welcome to Steemit @amilasari
U5dtsW8yGSDv7occLxCPAtvxsASUCCV.gif
Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @chairul

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47