Introducing myself! This is a little part of my story!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introducing myself!

Hello steemians, my name is Andrés Mijares, I'm 23 years old and I'm an electrical engineer looking for answers of several questions that I have since I was a little child. Questions that maybe don't make sense for many people but that's ok, I’ve always thought that be different it's ok; but let me tell you about these doubts later in the next posts, now I want to tell you about me.

I'm from Venezuela, a beautiful country where are the most beautiful women in the world, natural beauties, good people, natural wealth and a lot of things you can't imagine. In this country I trained as a professional and got the most important values.

I'm a fan of science, mysteries of the universe and technology. I used to practice swimming and soccer but now I can only go to the gym, I like to be fit and in good health.

Every day I wake up wanting to learn something new, that's what I love of my job, by the way, I work in consulting engineers. I'm always looking for something that motivates me day by day in order to be able to contribute something good to society.
I hope we can interact and be interested in the next posts.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit buddy!

Hey no habeis practicado el spinning sin asiento en ese gym???

Welcome! Steemit is a lot of fun! Enjoy! (From all the way over here in Canada!) :)

Thank you!

My pleasure! Have a great day! :)

welcome to steemit andres

Thank you mile!

Welcome to steemit community...hope you enjoy your stay here...

Thank you. I hope so!

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you, It is going to be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97