Sort:  

Hi Teacher. here trying your luck and looking for themes to publish. Thanks for your support.

Dear Prof. Zonder Ramírez. @amigoponc Would you care to explain these two flags you gave me two days ago? ?(see photo below).

For the record I have never flagged you, neither in the past nor in response to these flags you gave me 2 days ago.
5CF292E6-3D9D-4DB5-99A7-18D6C4BACF62.jpeg

For those who want to see the above comments that were flagged by the professor, you can go here.

That's a strange friend, I did not do that. I already verify and take actions. Thanks for the info.

Ready, I do not remember those brands 2 days ago with issues from the past more than two months ago. Well, with this the past is behind us.

@amigoponc If you did not give me those two flags, I will forget about it. Perhaps you should consider changing your password to avoid the risk that someone else is voting your account.

That has been happening to me since I installed a chrome extension related to steemit. I already changed the password ... Thanks ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65