Sort: ย 

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @kharma.scribbles!
@kharma.scribbles got 6 TRDO & @amico got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Thank you for stopping by and supporting me!!

You should make your intro post, Better late than Never!! :p

Oh yeah, that's it!
I could take advantage of all my new alt-accounts to write my specific presentation for each tribe... maybe I find it easier?

Screenshot from 20190825 224421.png

!giphy take+it+easy



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

!giphy tribal+warrior



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32