Nice to meet you, where you've been? I could show you incredible things!

Kumusta! I'm Lyan Rose but you can call me Lhey
18 years of age
from Manila, Philippines!

As for my very first post here on Steemit, here's a photo of mine...


tada!

My sister introduced Steemit to me and I couldn't thank her more for figuring out that this is the perfect platform to share my works!
What do I write?
: poems
: short stories
: novels
: and my novels were never finished 'cause I'm a lazy person, lol
I also write long posts with a certain topic and make sure that at the end of it, you already imagine what my words feel like and you'll be somehow hooked with it.
Somehow... /chuckles/
The people around me told me that my words felt like magic, comforting and it helped them to have an open-mind; I don't even know how I do that, I guess they're just too thankful to have me 'cause I'm the type of person who'll slap you with reality if you're overly fantasizing.

What to expect on my blogs?
: listed above
: life experiences
: random things that I would love to share
: PHOTOGRAPHS
forgot to share to y'all that I love taking photos. I used to have an ig-feed-goals. Used to. I already close my account 'cause I lost my phone /cries in spanish/
so for the photographs, these may be just occasionally.

Anyways, back to where I was.
(Ohhhh, how I wish it's as easy as that to go back to the things as they used to be.)

I also sing, a lot! According to research... kidding. According to my family, my singing voice isn't that bad. I hope so!
Aaaaaand... I don't know what to say anymore.

It's just that I'm open to be friends with y'all and I think that's the best thing ever!

Hi again! The name's Lhey, nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amethystreverie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I followed you please follow me

done following you, dear ☺

Hello, how are you doing? Welcom! 🙂

I'm good, thank you!

Congratulations @amethystreverie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69