I have reached 500 followers - thank you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

To my dear Steemit friends and followers,

Good day! Hope everyone is well.

As far as I can remember, I did not have a proper introduction of my self since I joined Steemit.

So here it goes..

FB_IMG_1516083643299.jpg

My name is Ameriza, 37 years old and a mother to 3 wonderful kids. I am married but separated , although, not legally yet (it's kinda complicated, huh ).

That makes me a solo parent to a 13- year old girl and a 6 -year old boy because ex-husband has the custody to my 11-year old girl.

FB_IMG_1516083718397.jpg

Being a solo parent to them is not a walk in the park because I solely support them financially but it was a tough decision that I had to do to finally end the 13 years of toxic relationship.

Enough of the drama. Haha

I am writing now because I want to express my gratitude for the continued support that you have extended on me through my posts.

Hurray! I have reached my first 500 followers!

IMG_20180115_124542.JPG

This is a very huge achievement that I have unlocked, I must say,coz it takes a lot of effort to catch someone's attention.

Each day is fulfilling here on Steemit.

I am not a writer, a blogger nor an expert but in anyway, I am doing what I love to do: sharing articles about life,food, motivational quotes and photos.

In the hope that I am able to touch your lives, inspire you, motivate you and learn something out of it. I have also absorbed some helpful tips to help improve myself. And for that, I still have a lot and lots of interesting things to find.

I am thanking my brother ,@robin-ho, my constant supporter since day 1. If not on him, I will not be a part of this wonderful community.

To @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, whom I voted as witnesses because I believe in their intentions for the community.

To @spiritualmax, I have learned so much on your articles.

To @mikej , thank you for your kind words and encouragements.

To @kamimorrow, @doinita, @minerva, @rlt47, @gladysmak @lourdiannegamboa, big thank you for the support !

And to the others I forgot to mention, I'm sorry but thanks so much.

That's all for now, guys!

May we all grow big through this platform and looking forward for the many articles to share.

Best regards,

Amy

Sort:  

Congratulations on your super accomplishment!! You will always have my support.

500.gif

Gif by Bike Hub

Thank you for the well wishes and for dropping by 😃

Excellent story, welcome to steemit (officially)!

congratulation, happy new day.

Thank u! Happy New year also @alexarain😊

keep it up dear

Thank u for your kind words.😃

Oops, I forgot to thank u,@st3llar !

Gorgeous photos!
Congratulations on your 500 followers!
I still didn't reach this number so you're at my front in that end.
Cheers

Thank you @spiritualmax!
I know you will surpass still.. sure you can 😁
Good night..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39