You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, let me introduce myself =)

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing your posts, especially about movies, since I am a Marvel fan as well! (and I too was rooting for Tony Stark!) Tip for grammar, if you use google chrome, you can download an extension for grammarly.com which will highlight all of you misspelled words, phrases that are incorrect, etc. I'm a native speaker and it's still super helpful when writing!

Sort:  

Oh hello, Jordan! Thanks a lot for your advice, I just downloaded Grammarly. It kinda messes up my browser but I can see how useful it is (it made me put a comma in "hello, Jordan" XD.
Thank you very much and I'm gonna be reading you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26