Hello there, I'm American So Woke

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

American So Woke is a screenwriter, blogger, political activist and citizen journalist.

I used social media for street and memetic activism to unofficially aid Donald Trump's historic campaign.

I'm currently in the final stages of polishing my screenplay, a sci-fi action thriller, the Hollywood progressive establishment is certain to hate. The project will also be available on Amazon soon, for your reading pleasure.

Drawing from my background on Wall Street and the corridors of power inside Hollywood, American So Woke is devoted to erasing Cultural Marxism.

I will be posting specifically about technology, politics, culture with the mission of refuting the prevalent narrative of the Left. That includes, but is not limited to, scathing criticism of Hollywood, backing the MAGA agenda and exploring the brave new world of blockchain/crypto assets.

Medium named me a top writer in culture and a suggested writer in politics.

You can follow me on Twitter, Medium, Gab, Periscope, Minds, Facebook + Instagram at: @AmericanSoWoke.
You can also view my work, art and much more at: https://americansowoke.com.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47