300 followers in a week!! Thank you!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends!

Today is an important day for me because it's a week since I'm on Steemit and I've already done 300 followers !! Thank you very much for this achievement!

Untitled300.png
302- Looks great! Thank you also for my great reputation !!

The first week on Steemit was great and I'm grateful to you for this! I met many wonderful people from whom I learned a lot of new and interesting things.
I also thank @jwolf who told me about Steemit and helped me to be here with you!


I hope to continue in this way and my next goal is to make 500 followers in less than a week!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amedeo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much!

Amedeo! 300 followers, congrats man, keep on steeming!!

NEW FOLLOWERS.gif

Thank you very much @fitzgibbon!! It means a lot to me.

Congrats bro! so happy for you!!!
yahoooooo!

Thank you bro!! You are a very nice person.

lol no problem:) stay cool:)
Cheers!

Cheers! :D

Hey @amedeo , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is about people doing remarkable things, whether entrepreneurs or not.
Where we talk about what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist of the existing episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Hey @nantchev! I will see that playliste later. Thank you!

Congratulations!

Mersi mult, Ionut!

A big big congratulations my dear friend. Its a celebration time. I know you will fly high

Thank you very much @bindu! Hope to be the same to you!

Welcome to Steemit @amedeo, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you @earncrypto! I appreciate this very much

Congratulations! Keep going......

You're welcome. Have a great day!

Thank you! Have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62