You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WAS PEN PALS WITH BUKOWSKI AND KICKED VIN DIESEL'S ASS

This has to be one of the more interesting introduction posts I've read. You have it all - writers, rockers, celebrities, oh my! Just the whole kit-n-caboodle.

I agree with @f3nix that this could've been a whole series of intros. I love your go-get-em attitude and love even more that it's actually worked in your favor. Most people give up then just bitch that it's someone else's fault. In that right, you have my respect.

Congrats on becoming active after all of this time. Even more impressive is that you remembered your login after more than a year! 😵

Of course, you have another follower; my curiosity is piqued and I'm just dyin' to see what stories we'll be regaled with. I'm sure there's a ton. I'm also betting you're going to enjoy a meteoric rise to the top - welcome! 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. Yeah, it took me a long time to actually post. I needed to dig out the Bukowski stuff and just never got around to it. Thanks again, and I have followed

Well, I'm glad you did! Can't wait to hear more and thank you for the follow!

..just don't take another year, Rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97