Wanderlusting Cyclist in Dubai. Superexcited to join Steemit...Yay!

Hello lovely people :)

My name is Amber Mirza.
I'm a doctor by profession but gave up my career and moved to Dubai from NYC 9 years ago as the trailing spouse.

Passionate about fitness I became a personal trainer in Dubai but fell in love with road cycling.

I served as the team captain for the women's cycling team for TREK Bicycle Stores Dubai for the past 2 years. I have currently switched teams and ride for The Cycle Hub (Specialized Bikes-Dubai).

My main objective is to encourage more women into cycling as a sport and lifestyle.

You can find additional information about me on Instagram: Pedaluprising
Website: www.pedaluprising.org
youtube channel: Pedaluprising

In addition to the above, I love to travel and I love FOOD!!!!
So i'm positive there will be plenty of fitness, food and travel related posts....ohhh and let's not forget my feline family of 3.lola.jpg

me.jpgbikemespecial.jpg

Sort:  

Hello

Hi amber , Welcome to Steemit :D

welcome!

fav here :)

Hi pretty woman @ambermirza , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Hey @ambermiza, welcome to Steemit!

Hey amber, welcome to steemit, have a good day and enjoy your time with other lifestyle and fitness bloggers here :)

Thank you, enjoying the scene so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65