Hi Steemit!!! Welcome to the world of amazing places

Hello all, on my blog you will see photos of wonderful and amazing places in the world. I will upload one photo per day, later maybe more often.
If you like this please follow me, comment and upvote. I invite you to watch and have a nice day :)

Filipiny4.jpg
Philippines

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Are your posts going to be original photos?

Hi man, not yet, because my dream is to travel in these places and be able to do your own photos, now I search photos from many different websites and I collect them on my blog :)

Ohh okay, well that's nice! I hope you do get to travel to all the places you've posted! Good luck!

Gorgeous place!

I hope you get to travel the world some day and see the places yourself :)

It's my dream <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36