Hello Steemit family, I am a new member, it is a pleasure to meet you

Knock, knock is there anybody there? But if I just arrived at the wonderful social network of Steemit, hello, I hope you are having an excellent day. I’m introducing myself. My name is Nicole Alejandra. I’m 26 and I’m from Venezuela. I’m happily just finishing my career in business administration, I’m currently studying another race one which is the most important and most beautiful of my life and it is about being a mother I have a little call santiago he is the sun of my day and the moon that illuminates my night is the engine of my life the reason that allows me to be stronger in my life to give him the best he deserves since for anyone it is a secret the difficult situation in Venezuela one of my goals this year is to be able to leave the country to have a better Life for my son and me.

69334855_2605123192903508_6864001288317698048_n.jpg

78318791_2762003770548782_3901650937109807104_o.jpg

I am a complete rookie in this world but my friends have told me about the world of cryptocurrencies more specifically of steemit a social network like facebook but with the big difference that there are rewards for sharing quality content of the topic that I dominate I found Very interesting the proposal and I decided to try to share my knowledge and experiences with you topics that range from makeup to technology and sports among others I would be very grateful if you could give me a hand in this little world of steemit since I feel somewhat lost hahaha I promise to give the best of me and never give up together we will reach success in this interesting social network greetings to all from Venezuela sends her friend Nicole <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @amatista :)

howdy business lady with a big smile

Why didn’t you read our message why why why , you v]cannot do a post twice the same nd in the same tag!!! Edit or I will report to steemcleaners !!!

Welcome to Steem amatista! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @amatista! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80