My First Post!

Hello! I'm excited to join steemit!

 I hope to meet a ton of insightful new people here.

I'm an ever-changing, out of the box thinker who doesn't hold a single fact too closely- except the single true statement I can say without a doubt: I know nothing. I'm a bit of a conspiracy nut... I don't have cable tv or pay much attention to any of that celebrity circus, public relations script-written news out there. I'm more than willing to learn about real world problems that are actually taking place but it's difficult to weed out the fakes.    

I'm a writer/poet who loves to combine poems and drawings into visual word art. I have an insatiable love for all types of  knowledge. I read a lot of books and I hope to share views and ideas I get from different books and articles, as well.

If you use Instagram please feel free to check out my page and follow me! 

@a.marie.speaks  where I share original poems, ramblings, books I'm reading, documentaries I love and other nonsense!



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I think you will find a lot of insightful people here :)

Also, good shirt in the picture.

Lol thank you. Winter in boston equals bruins sweatshirts !

Still pats season ;)

you are welcome @amariespeaks so let's start posting - voting - commenting

Will do! Thanks for the welcome!

welcome to the world of steemit

Welcome Armariespeaks.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! :)


welcome aboard the steemit ship! hope you like it here!

Hello Amariespeaks, welcome to Steemit!

Hello! And thanks for the welcome :)

Glad your here welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63