My introduction after reaching 300 followers / Perkenalan saya setelah mencapai 300 pengikut

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi friends steemit, Hope this be a nice holiday. Introduce my name amar husin 24 years old, I am a job seeker. I like to find new things by trying something useful and can be used.

I have known steemit two months ago and joined on July 16, 2017. Although I can only write simple and learn to take pictures of past and ongoing times I think the image is good for posting. At least there is my willingness to start something I learned in this steemit community and start learning English bit by bit.



Today I get 300 followers in this steemit community with various citizens in other parts of the world.Now I can only learn in the future to better understand about the use of this steemit in communicating with friends through comments as well as posting and getting new friends.

Thank you for

I would like to thank @alanmirza, @rizkiavonna @subkiusman and many others as my study and gathering friends in using steemit apps for positive and useful posts. The greetings of steemit indonesia community and successful greetings to all the great happy family of steemit.

Thanks a lot please follow me, comment and reblog my blog @amarhusin37




Pengenalan

Hai teman steemit , Semoga ini menjadi hari libur yang menyenangkan. Perkenalkan nama saya amar husin 24 tahun, saya seorang pencari kerja. Saya suka mencari hal baru dengan mencoba sesuatu yang bermanfaat dan bisa dimanfaatkan.

image

Saya sudah mengenal steemit dua bulan yang lalu dan bergabung pada 16 Juli 2017. Meski saya hanya bisa menulis sederhana dan belajar untuk mengambil gambar dari masa lalu dan masa yang sedang di jalani yang saya pikir gambar tersebut bagus untuk di posting. Setidaknya ada kemauan saya untuk memulai sesuatu yang saya pelajari di komunitas steemit ini dan mulai belajar bahasa Inggris sedikit demi sedikit.


image

image


Hari ini saya mendapatkan 300 pengikut di komunitas steemit ini dengan berbagai warga di belahan dunia lain.Sekarang saya hanya bisa belajar di masa depan untuk lebih memahami tentang penggunaan steemit ini dalam berkomunikasi dengan teman melalui komentar juga postingan dan mendapatkan teman yang baru.

Terima kasih untuk

Saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada @alanmirza, @rizkiavonna pak @subkiusman dan masih banyak yang lainnya sebagai teman belajar dan kumpul saya dalam penggunaan aplikasi steemit untuk postingan positif dan bermanfaat. Salam komunitas steemit indonesia dan salam sukses untuk semua keluarga besar steemit yang berbahagia.

Terima kasih banyak tolong ikuti saya, komentari dan reblog blog saya @amarhusin37


Happy Steemit
Sort:  

Love is tender, caring is sweet; You are most welcome, if you try to express it.
You must welcome change as the rule but not as your ruler.

@animal-lovers

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amarhusin37.

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate if you follow back me too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thanks @koushikcsc2
I'm follow you

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,amarhusin37!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50