Introducing Myself, The Contributed to Being a Content Creator with Steemit

Hi steemian's, I am glad to be here for this interview. Firstly, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Kamaruddin (or amar daffa). I am 22 years old. I am seeking an opportunity to work with Steemit, I know that Steemit is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content. My professional experience and my awareness of well-known reputation have led me to want to work for Steemit inc.

I have a diploma degree with a field of nursing. Graduates from the nursing academy of local government (PEMDA) 2016. Over the past 2 years, I have worked as a merchant noodles and martabak at Tuah Citra gas station area, Alue Awe. During this, I have learned so much about the values of work and commitment to work, how to win, how to work hard, how to concentrate and focus on goals, and how to balance my time and priorities in providing the best for the future. Additional experience in other fields such as internship in a Dr. Zainoel Abidin public hospital and Cut Meutia public hospital can increase my value to in contributing with steemit.

I enjoy thinking, learning, and working. I am able to bear work pressure. In my free time, I often participate in a lot of activities, such as cooking, traveling, and enjoy the weekend with candidate companion those can help me regulate my personal state. I am expecting to be able to contribute in providing interesting content with Steemit someday. Because I really like all the challenges that exist, and I believe someday I will be able to compete with content creators who have contributed first with Steemit. Thank you.

Warm Regards,


@amardaffa


Sort:  

Glad you made it here, welcome to steemit keep up the good work and enjoy your journey here. =)

Thank you so much girl, nice to meet you :) @purepinay

Hahaha bereh din... Padahai geut geboh nan but mak keuh...

Hahahaha biasa aneuk muda sri :D @sriwahyuni

ka post long beh

Welcome brother, I hope you're able to contribute well with steemit. Good luck :) @amardaffa Warm regards

Thank you so much brother hahaha @alfarisi

Most welcom my brother
Best of luck

Thank you so much brother, I hope you succeed too @geography1

Welcome!

But you don't have to write as if you were applying for a job ;)

My name is Kamaruddin (or amar daffa).

Can you please explain that? Why is there an or? Is Amar Daffa the official name and Kamaruddin your nickname?

That's to clarify sir, and "Kamaruddin" is my real name, while amar daffa is my nickname :) @lennstar By the way, thank you so much

Welcome to steemit,trust me it is a community for positive curators like you and you will definitely enjoy the ride,you can follow me @donkelly

Hopefully I can give the best :) @donkelly

Selamat datang di dunia steemit

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45