Achievement 1:self introduction

My name is Amara Peace Agaja,a proud African from Uganda,I live in a precious family of eight,my parents are out going people and quite down to earth, we are six children and I take up the second position

IMG-20210509-WA0015.jpg

Life is not a bed of roses,I know this is a cliche,but this phrase summarises my whole existence, some times my life is fun, other times, boring and sad, no matter the circumstance at hand, I always embrace life as it comes because the gift of life is life itself.
Am a melancholic person,nowonder my parents named me " Peace", am a loner and writing has been my sole companion for as long as I can remember, never the less, I try to adjust and make new friends as much as possible, most of them being sagwins.

IMG-20210531-WA0042.jpg

Besides writing,my hobbies include sports, specifically volleyball,all through my high school,I ventured in volleyball, not only because of the passion but because it paved way for me to delight in my other hobby, traveling.Am looking forward to venture more of the world, although I don't get to travel much, I relish every moment.
I further with great honor, thank Mr yohan(Representative steemit Uganda), for heartily reaching out and introducing not only me, but my colleagues as well to this platform, without you,we wouldn't have invested our "silver coins", may the Almighty God bless you abundantly.
Looking forward to learn as much as I can, grow and achieve, to be an epitome of love, peace and unity, through this amazing platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Hi 😊👋 @amara

You are most welcome to the steemit platform. We are so glad to have you joining us here.

This is a great introduction. You just sound as a great writer. Can't wait to read and enjoy plenty of your articles.

I see we have quite of things in common. You will realize that as we keep interacting and engaging on this platform.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Thanks so much for appreciating.

@amara256, welcome to the platform. I wanted to tel you that I too have that same dress and it’s my best😋 you look very smart🤗

Awww thnx kyara,I think we gonna b very good friends 😍😄

Hahahahaha true