Hello Steem, Let's begin a Amazing Learning Jaurney.......!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

steem_intro.jpg

Hey! Would you like to read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

I am active on Social Media from last 5 years and I spend a lot of time on it and observing people of diverse culture. One day I realize that I am wasting my 2-4 hours a day on social media where My brainwashing is going on by Ads and I am learning nothing then I started searching for any good platform where I can learn and share my knowledge with the world. I was watching videos on youtube randomly I played a video through this people I get to know about Steemit Social Platform where we can explore our knowledge learn a lot. That’s how I decided to join Steemit.
Here are the links you might find useful to match with my other social media accounts referenced above.
https://www.facebook.com/amar.g1511
https://www.twitter.com/AmarGupta1511
https://www.quora.com/profile/Amar-Gupta-110

Will you try read more because now I am going to share the really interesting stuff?

steem_pic_prfile.jpg

My name is Amar Gupta and I am a Computer Science student and I work as a Part-time Front-end Developer for individual people to earn my daily expenses. I am creating a webpage- Screenshot (131).pngScreenshot (132).png

It's not complete I have just started.

Nowadays I am 19 years old but still, I am single because still, I didn’t fond any girlfriend who is like me. Well honestly speaking I met with a girl 3 years ago in the One-day exam hall and I have fallen in love with her it was just like ‘Love at First Sight’. She comes closer to me and sits beside me I wondered, It was a really amazing movement for me I can’t explain in words.
I talked with her we became good friends very soon but I was not enough confidence to ask hers contact number. She was from different City and In INDIA no one wants to share her contact number immediately especially for a Girl. I want to show her pic but I can’t that day I forgot to bring my phone. Her name was Alpna Singh Rajpoot and I am still waiting for her, I hope I will meet her soon.

This is some of my past images I know I am not a good editor but I tried.
evalutionchange.jpg

This is me with my one of my favorite quote. I clicked this picture when I joined a Univeristy and I was ready for my Orientation Programm.
24291522_1985575238390746_8791232372792504569_o.jpg

My hobbies is Reading Article and Books, listening music and I am a good Bathroom Singer as well my favorite song is ‘Helplessly’, Travelling and meeting people of diverse culture and I like to share my knowledge with the world and help people as much I can that’s all about my hobbies.

Some of my classmates often call me you are such a mad I never annoyed by them instead of I just smile and accept Yes I am. Do you want to know why I accept because MAD means Make a difference?
This is one of my favorite Motivational video by Gaur Gopal Das.

Okay, Let’s talk about my Aim: I read an article on Quora it was something like that-
My Aim is 9-0 ????????? Okay you got stuck let’s elaborate it:

9= Glass of Water a Day
8= Wonders of the World with my family
7= hour duty in a day
6= digit salary
5= Working days in a week
4= BHK House which is closed to nature
3= day happiness Yesterday, Today & Next day
2= 1 baby girl and 1 baby boy
1= Sweetheart
0= Zero Tension in Life
Along with these goals I want to be the best son of the world and do something for my family and my motherland.
This introduction is inspired by @jerrybanfield, he taught me how to introduce yourself.

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thanking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment! And please give me your feedback so that I get to know where I am weak Please.
Your Loving,
Amar 😊

Sort:  

@amar15, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Why Not, I would like to read ur post....Thank you

Hi @amar15

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice introduction post!. To further improve on Steemit and get started, please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I look forward to see you there :)


Thank you so much for guidelines ........ I will definitely read it.

Hello amar15! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you So much for your tips Sir, I will definitely follow it.

welcome to steemit

Thank you So much......

Hey @amar15! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Thank you.... :)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Yes, of course, I would like to connect with you...!

Welcome to Steem, @amar15!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2829 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit @amar15. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you.....! :)

Wow! What a nice introduction.
it will be nice to connect with you.

Thank you so much.....! :)

Keep going brother.
Life is race go for it.
Life is chase win it.
Life is love enjoy it.

thanks a lot for appreciating.....Yes, I'll do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68