SORRY STEEMIT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

http-%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F3174228%2Fimages%2Fn-SORRY-628x314.jpg

Without wasting any time of all the 2-3 readers, and all the members of steemit, apologies from the bottom of my heart, that one of the member of this cosmopolitan platform, wasn’t available on your service to toss up some really hot topics on science, that some of you might have already discovered/read about.
Its in the genes of a middle-class family-man, to get a secure job and a promising future (you might be knowing the ladder, from middle-class POV) and especially in a country of 1.324 billion people where you need to fight more with the reservation system than the fellow humans of the same age! And to get secure job, you must climb up the first ladder, i.e. get admission into a reputable college, and this was the reason for my absence. Climbing the first step to the ladder of success wasn’t too easy though, fighting against the reservation system ate most of the time. Moreover, I wasted days and days overthinking that, “Will this community accept me again?”, “Will they give me another chance?” because its been more than a month, I haven’t even seen steemit!
Once again to all the readers and all the members of steemit, apology's all mine :(
I cant promise to upload a post daily, but I will try my best! And all I need is the support of this family, too!
Thankyou!

Support, Upvote, Re-steem
@amansharma0758

Sort:  

Hello @Amansharma0758 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi @amansharma0758 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome amansharma0758, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @lheuhchungkhing

sure sir! for a moment i thought that no one would see this post of mine, just like the last one! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26