WHY NEPAL SHOULD BE YOUR NEXT DESTINATION. ?????WORTH TO TRAVEL

NEPAL ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.....

YES YOU READ IT RIGHT , NEPAL IS WELL KNOWN FOR ITS BREATH-TAKING MOUNTAINS .....

its a short of introducing my homecountry and i am proud of it......
Not only mountains but nepal has one of the most important world heritage monuments ......
Its beauty is extreme .... if you don't believe me have a look to these insane pics ...






https://qph.ec.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-3cc7f19924ea07f4088f3a621f83baa6-c

AND TELL ME NOW ITS NOT BEAUTIFUL ..... THESE PICS ARE ONLY OF FEW REGIONS ....

EVERY CORNER OF NEPAL IS BEAUTIFUL AND WORTH TO TRAVEL......

HERE IS A SHORT VIDEO PRESENTING THE BEAUTY OF NEPAL ...

IF YOU LOVE TRAVELLING,VISIT NEPAL ITS MY STRONG RECOMMENDATION ...

WITH LOVE
@amanrazz

Sort:  

Amazing post! I have Nepal in my list

It would be a great experience for you to travel....thanks for stopping by my post and commenting ....

Wow these photos are stunning! How much time did you spend there, and where would you suggest to visit? Resteeming this one. those photos are too good. Also, if you're interested in travel, check out my blog. I focus primarily on Southeast Asia although not exclusively. Happy trails!

i have almost to every single place and i keep revisiting once a year..... when i travel these places i feel so close to nature....i would recommend you to visit pokhara,nepal .... you too have nice contents..... and thanks for having a look at my blog and giving you time to read ...have a good day....

Yes, it appears it's a great place for a nature lover, hence why I want to go! I will look into Pokhara, thanks. And thanks for the positive comment, I appreciate that. I will be keeping an eye out for posts. Cheers!

I agree with you this is really breathtaking

Really amazing and soothing places to be. I am myself from Himachal Pradesh another region in himalayas with beautiful scenic Display. Saba pokhari nad Kulekhani dam looks awesome. Couldn't agree more!!!

yeah bro...thank you

Amazing pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56