#IntroduceYourself Hi Everyone!

Hi Everyone,

My name is Amandine and I just joined Steemit!
From France and based in London, I started working with tech startups 7 years ago, and more specifically in Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality for the past 4 years. I love working in this industry but recently realised I needed to take a step back to see the big picture of the market. So I am currently transitioning career to go into investment, looking to join a VC firm interested in all emerging tech (VR/AR but also Blockchain and ML).

Amandine_Headshot.jpg

I started hearing about cryptocurrencies about 3 years ago but didn't really dig into it until a few months. I am now doing some mining as well as attending community events in London to get to know the startups and team behind the scene.

In the past months I've been involved in several projects and decided to develop new skills. After each course or personal challenge, I tend to write a blog post I generally share on Medium but now I will also put them here and more!

In my free time, I like to meet new people, learn new things (ok for now it's exactly the same as my pro interests) but also walk around London to discover new hidden places in the city and would love to travel more.

If I can be any help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out! I am always happy to hear about new startups and meet entrepreneurs and tech passionates.

Also for more info about me, checkout my personal website www.flachsconsulting.com

Looking fw to exchanging further about cryptocurrencies and blockchain ;)
NB: I am addict to Twitter where I share loads of news about emerging tech market and startup investment, join me at @AmandineFlachs

Sort:  

Welcome Amandine

Welcome to Steem @amandinef I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk for your nice welcome message! I just followed you and happy to chat further soon!

Welcome to the future of crypto world.☺

Welcome to Steemit @amandinef, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations!

welcome Amandinef to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi

Great to see you here...

Welcome.... I will surely go and follow you on Twitter (update: followed you there). My id there is the same as I have here @prakashghai

And of course here too..

It would be nice to read what you share...I am a non-techie..
Rather just a Minimalist Photographer who is new to the world of crypto and tech.

I like how dynamic the industry is.

I wish you good luck and send you greetings from India :)

Thanks a lot for your follow! I look fw to reading you and exchanging further!

Welcome and good luck, how well they keep uniting people to the network.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34