Enthusiastic HELLO to Steemit, Steemers and the Magical World of Cryptocurrencies

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Amanda. As a libertarian I'm  fascinated by the world of cryptocurrencies and I'm here to find out more about how Steemit and the Steem blockchain work. 

I'm not a good writer and my writing style is telegraphic and dry, so you will not see me churning out long, witty and interesting posts on Steemit day in and day out.  My loss, I know, but that's OK. 


The way I express myself better is through photography and  I'm planning on contributing to this innovative and fascinating community by giving away royalty-free images of mine. I hope you will find them somewhat useful for your private and commercial projects. 

Sort:  

let whales power be with you :)
enter image description here

ha...ha... we need whale at least a dolphin :)

Haha indeed:) I've heard about whales here. They're a big deal apparently:)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, its always nice to make new friends :D
#followforfollow #upvoteforupvote

Can you paint an eye onto the chewing bubble? ;)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44