all smile steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

And my heart skipped a beat - that was just what happened after confirming that I've been a member of this community. The emotion was just so fleeting. Before, every moment that an idea or two would pop into my head, it was my solely wish to have a community where my ideas would be shared and appreciated. And now, it has been came true.

I join this community with the hope that my ideas will at last be shared, be heard and be inspiring to many people. I will share positive vibes to the people's lives. I will touch their hearts and inspire their souls to what really life is all about. Amidst the exhaustion, I will be the refreshment. Amidst the monochrome, I will be the color. And it will be just through my posts that I can make all these things possible.

So allow me to help you paint your day through keeping my posts in your feed. Together, let's make this community brighter and livelier!

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you. Pleased to meet you as well.

Welcome to Steemit @amaiscelle. We're all glad to have you here! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome.

welcome amaiscelle! Glad to see your here

Welcome @amaiscelle! Positive attitude is such a key in anything if you want to be successful, this is no different. The photography community on here is amazing, you will definitely be impressed with the great caliber of people you meet on here! Best of luck, I am glad to see your account green-lit! By the way, I also wanted to invite you to a contest I an event I am hosting for newbies like yourself... https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome

Thanks for the encouragement!

Welcome to steemit. We need as much positivity as we can get with all the negative stuff on the internet. Have a great day.

That's my really goal. Thanks for encouraging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53