INTRODUCE YOURSELF: I am a god

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6056.JPGHmmmm. How do I start. Previously I did a pre-introduction of who I am, but this time it's going to be a full package. My name is Miracle Bioseh, you can also call me amagod. By physical birth I am Miracle Bioseh and by spiritual birth I am amagod. Amagod mean I am a god coined from the scripture that says "ye are gods and you all are children of the most high God". I take that page of the bible very personal cos it defines my origin. So back to the main topic. I am from Onicha-ugbo in delta state, Aniocha local government. I reside in Lagos with my mum and siblings and am a graduate of University of Portharcourt, where I studied Physics Electronics technology and acquired my B. Tech.
I am a writer, a blogger, a business lady (oil and telecommunications); got love for both, an electronics technologist, an caterer/event planner(still in process though).
I enjoy cooking, surfing the internet and gathering relevant informatioIMG_6057.JPGn, I also love interacting with people, sharing ideas and impacting others with the knowledge I acquire. I love changing lives and helping people and this is one of the reasons why I love to be wealthy, and so working smartly is my default mode cos I know I have grace to prosper in anything I am involved in.
I am a lady that believes in independence, I don't think any man is wealthy enough to give me all I want. You can't satisfy me financially. I work for my money.
I love doing new things. I am working on inventing something of much importance to the world, thereby creating a trademark for youths in this generation and generations to come.
I am a Christian and a strong believer of Jesus Christ. I don't joke with my service to God that's why most people call me. "The church girl ".
I love music and playing the keyboard even though I got so busy over the years and could not utilize the opportunity of learning how to play the keyboard.
I am very simple but strict with my principles. I accommodate jokes but not when they tend to dent on my image. For me there are limits to everything. I am homely( yes I am sure I am) and understanding.
I love reading and gisting( not gossip). I can play for Africa, no space for sadness or mood swings.
Finally, I am a lady with a difference lolzzzz. Yea, sounds funny but I thought to categorically state that.

Yours
amagodIMG_6028.GIF

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you so much. Yea so far it's been fun. I will upvote and follow.

Welcome OMG :-)

Thank you

Welcome to steemit. I hope you feel like home here! Just enjoy every moment here

Follow me, you would be interested in my blog

Together we are more

Thank you. I will sure follow you

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me at @ricoagustinacio and upvote my posts. Thanks!

So your name is Miracle too...... Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31