You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of an introvert

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, I'm Aly, couldn't find your name in the post, so I guess I'll have to call you by your username. Hi Oscillator, welcome to Steemit! You seem like such a zen person :) I met this lady last year that went to India to learn more about meditation and yoga, her vibe is also always so calm and relaxed. Think you'll have pretty interesting posts, am looking forward to it. :)

Sort:  

Hey Aly, my name is Oscar :)

Yeah, India is a healing country. I didn't really realize it fully until I left (which was only a week ago). Now I'll have some time to reflect and hopefully channel my thoughts into some posts :P

Thanks for the words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51