IntroductionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

14045723_292261917817069_7660561584645383624_n.jpg

Haii Sahabat Steemit
Nama Saya Alya Nazirah Biasa dipanggil Alya, saya dari Aceh,saya lahir di panton labu,aceh utara 29 April. Hobi saya Menyanyi Dan Traveling .saya anak pertama dari 3 bersaudara. @raghib adalah salah satu guru produktif saya di SMK N 1 Tanah Jambo Aye. Terima Kasih :)

steemit alya.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jang keum and even give me upvote ..

thank you @jangkeum follback me :)

Hai, halo @alyanazirah.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung.. telah kami upvote yaa.. 😉

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

okay, nice to meet you, too @teukukhaidir 😉

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63