2017 is coming,at this time,join steemit and make an introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

    hello,大家好,i m from Hong Kong China,  my Chinese name maybe u cant understand,so i want u call me alwayssmile in steemit ,thats my wish ,evrybody always smile,happy evryday.

   its funny,at the end of 2016, i know steemit,so i can say happy new year to everyone when 2017 comes.

i think steemit is a blog for me , i can write my life ,my happy ,even my furture....

     i am not relatively busy for work today, therefore, I am able to set aside time to write something about my recent life. Actually, I feel frustration recently due to I do not get well on with other department colleagues, sometime I just cannot stand their unreasonableness and they try to argue with me for the work issue. I am setting into thinking, why my life is so struggle , why I am short of money, what is point of sitting in the office and face the co-workers I do not like? I should change myself and to be a strong career person to deal with them.

 Whenever I feel unhappy, I would like to think of some sweet things, at the thought of my sweet family, naughty daughter , considerate husband, sincere friends, I would feel much better. No matter what work place we are in, we cannot avoid facing with unreasonable person and difficult things. Thank you for the people who hurts you, it is them who make you more determine and strong enough to move forward to your ultimate goal.

i just say happy everyday before ,so forget boring things.

maybe u find my  profile picture is a cat .  its my love. i call it  abc,haha ....

here ,i want to make many friends,so  keep smile.

@alwayssmile

best wishes to everyone

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit @alwayssmile. See U around!!! :)

Welcome, alwayssmile! Your cat is so cute :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

a sincere welcome! from my impression, you seem to be the first one I know from HK. Glad to see more traditional Chinese users here (if you are posting in Chn) and glad to see more feline lover here! :)
tell us more about Hong Kong ... an amazing place.

thank u, of course i will post more interesting things such as nice places and delicouse food etc. ,please fllow me and upvote .tank u.:)

check out @sweetsssj - the top blogger here (as well as in cn community). she can be your role model. and, btw, she just introduced many things about Hong Kong awhile ago.

yeah ,i found she is very cool ,but everyone need own style,just write something that i see and i want to write.

sure, not following her content style, not even following how she pulls it off, but you will definitely learn much from how she evolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20