INTRODUCING MYSELF; A NEWBIE WITH VISION

JJJ.jpg

Hello everyone!!!!

          My name is Alvin Johnson, my friends usually call me “takeoff” I’m from Enugu state I’m 28 and I’m about 5'8 tall and not all that muscular I am quite friendly and funny, there’s never a report of dull moments with me *smiles* I live and work in Lagos Nigeria the excellent city.Actually I come from another city-Abuja, where I lived for Nineteen (19) years, but Nine years ago I came to Lagos to stay with my cousins to see what life have for me. I’m the only child of my parents though my parents are late now that a story for another day may their gentle souls rest in the bosom of the lord.

22279410_1776954309011978_6202926728476923539_n.jpg

   I’m actually the fun type And also,  I’m not  vulnerable but I really do care a lot about people around me, those I know and those I don’t. I am lucky to be good in all I do *it sure does require commitment*. Knowing me you can easily tell that I have great love for food and fat refused coming my way my favorite food is Jollof rice, plantain and meat. About the name takeoff…. I nicknamed myself takeoff because I’ve always wanted to live above the ground, loved sky diving but at some point I realized that I actually loved flying not the sky diving. One thing I sure would acquire is a private jet so I get to stay far above the ground for weeks,  months and years If possible *smiles* that sounds like fun.  *everyday above the ground is a good day* *winks* like I said earlier I’m all about fun. About my hobbies, I love playing games, swimming, I love making friends, I love dancing and I love operating computer. I dislike certain things which are;  Sarcasm, putting other people down, discrimination, cheating, abusive behaviors, addictive behaviors (drugs, alcohol, smoking, gambling),won't work things out with his /her partner, self-absorbed, rude. My likes are honest. Loving, trustworthy, fun, romantic, compassionate, empathetic, respectful, hardworking, strong (in heart, soul, and physically), cooperative, a good listener.

1112.jpg
JB.jpg

       My dream is to study computer science and to go to London. I love everything associated with London. I want to go to London and stay there for a long time. I want to get a job there as a computer scientist.I hate cockroaches. When I see a cockroach (especially when it’s a flying one) I feel so irritated and scared. I don’t feel scarred when I see a dog, snake or any other animal.

   I was introduced to steemit by @xpressng, and I hope to be the best I can. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself and for taking your time to read till the end please do well to give me a warm welcome.

Best regards,
Alvin Johnson.
JJ.jpg
y.jpg
JJ2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hy dear welcome to steemit.This post receive 1% gratitude form @muneeb3 . Follow me and upvote my posts beacuse i m upvoter to ur every posts

Just NEVER let influence rule YOU, I see it a lot with the younger generation (NOT ALL OF THEM OF COURSE), but negative influence will tear down even the MOST prominent good willed individual -- IF THEY LET IT RULE THEM.


Have fun here Alvin, create content and express yourself with full sincerity and, (NEVER LET THE NEGATIVE INFLEUNCE RULE YOU!)

Congratulations @alvinjohnson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44