Hello STEEMIT world!

Whats up everyone?!?!

Just a quick introduction here in my first post. I am an anesthesiologist/intensive care doctor with a bad case of ADD. I have lots of revolving interests that I use to keep myself entertained. I am of course into critical care and anesthesia but I also love learning new stuff. Over the last couple of years I have been actively trading options and love talking about options trading and the markets in general. I am a lifetime member in the best options community on the web. Check them out. OACapture.PNG

I am also interested in cryptocurrencies but am pretty new to that space so still trying to learn all I can.

When I find the time I love bikepacking. Which is basically backpacking with a mountain bike. I load my packs on the bike and set out for multi-day adventures into the mountains, like the TNGA.tngaCapture.PNG

You can't be an MTBer and not love craft beer. Sours have my attention in that realm at the moment. New Belgium makes some excellent soursbeerCapture.PNG

Finally I am learning Python. pyCapture.PNG

So, if your interested in reading about my frustrations learning a programming language and my ramblings on mountain bikes, bikepacking adventures, options trading, financial markets, cryptocurrencies, intensive care and of course beer then follow me here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Howdy howdy

Congratulations @altitudedude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51