Hello everyone from Italy! I'm Tommaso...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Tommaso, 35 years old and I am very happy to be part of Steemit community!

My core skills are trading, technology and renewable energies!

It will be a pleasure to share with you my thoughts, ideas, and discoveries!

This is Milan, a zone called "Navigli" that I love a lot...

And this is a picture of my wedding, with my sweet wife Marta (we also have 2 children we love a lot)

Hope you appreciated, we'll see you soon!



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @altertrader! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to this awesome community @altertrader

I'm very glad to be here!

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi, nice of you to share some photos Italy and your beautiful wife :) Welcome to Steemit

Welcome! Followed you :) Check my blog out if you like @davidwilliams . Follow me if you like what you see!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Ciao @altertrader , benvenuto in Steemit ! Hello , nice country Italy , country where I live too :)

top, @braveheart22 follow me I will follow you ! thank you for commenting

Nice to meet you, @altertrader! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit @altertrader! Beautiful place.. looking forward to your thoughts, ideas and discoveries xxx

welcome to steemit @altertrader
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

I will do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45