Hello Stemmians, my Alter Ego is finally here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I have been thinking about my introduce yourself post for a while and thought to do something my style for this. I'm a photographer, people say I’m some kind of artist but I just see myself as someone that loves to see the unusual beauty in every woman, immortalize her soul and express that in my photos.

IMG_0677.jpg

I want to thank to my friends @ladaural and @hzavarce for telling me about Steemit and you, for letting me join this community, so far from all I’ve read and seen looks amazing.

IMG_0679.jpg

She just blew me away in this set, shy and relentless at the same time... I knew she would be perfect for my first post! We shot this in a friends apartment during a storm, hoped to be able to shoot outside, but I think it went pretty well indoors.

IMG_0678.jpg

This is my Alter Ego. Come and join me in my journey and meet this gorgeous souls with me ;)

Thank you, comment and suggestions are very appreciated, cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @alteregophoto,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)

Your topic I guess will get the attention of many people here..

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted one more Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Nice, Thanks!!! Sure i'll go to check your rainbow post :)

Thanks a lot @alteregophoto ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to Steem @alteregophoto I have sent you a tip

thanks so much for your upvote and the tip, nice to meet you!!

Welcome, hope you enjoy your stay.

Hi, Thanks I hope so, i will try to post really good and elegant content for you enjoy folks.

Nicely done! WELCOME to Steemit!!!
Cant wait to see a lot of great content here. I like the xonsept your are beinging with your work. Following resteemed and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back. You are one stunning addition to the community. :)


Great, thaks sure i will follow you!! am sure you'll enjoy my next post

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sure it is!!! thanks

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Welcome my friend, glad you decided to join!! always loved your art !! keep it up!!

thanks to you!

Stunning photos!
Would love to see your further posts :)
Let's connect @mirage

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoy my art, this is just the begin, i hope you keeping up what is about to come.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succed :)
@trendo

Yes!! step by step I go learning about this new universe of possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81