Yesss finally I'm Here! This post is about me!

Introducing myself to Steemians Community


About Me:


Hello Steemians , My name is Elia, from Iran and will turn to 29 years old in next few days , 27th November is my birthday  😎  

Well obviously English is my 2nd Language so please don't mind my grammar mistakes in here and my future posts😅
I have done a lot of work in my Real life such as working as an artist, working in Factories as a worker  my life has many upsides and downsides and i'm here to share some parts of my life to Steemit Community

I have studied Accounting in University and i worked for some time in my related degree but i couldn't fit in properly so i  have decided to do other things like being a Graphist, Website designer and finally something got my attention and that was Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, it was 6 years ago i was introduced to Bitcoin and Blockchain by surfing online and let's be honest at first it was very suspicious and i couldn't understand it at all but finally after studying all aspects of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency for 6 years i understand how it works and i love it! even though i got scammed once!


What I will post in future:


Well it all depends but i would like to post as a normal blogger about myself, our daily life and also i may promote some of my activities in Blockchain and Cryptocurrency site such as introducing Sites that i use to earn money like ICO,Airdrops and Softwares for both PC and Mobile. ( Only Legit ones so we don't get scammed)

and Obviously as a member of this community i will Support back whoever support me and i am open to your suggestions and i read all of your comments and i try to reply them quickly. 


Final Words:


Well That's it For now! let me know in the comments section what do you like to know about me,my country,our culture or anything you desire to know, i love to know new people around the world know their culture and their thoughts about life, yes Steemit is a platform to earn money but also its a social media like others and it helps to communicate with each other! so let's be friends and know each other!

@AltCtrlElia 


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @altctrlelia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to steemit .
follow me to get the lastet crypto signals and analysis

Thank you @orphism
sure its done !

Welcome and happy Birthday!!!

Thank you very much!!! @robertgelbmann

Hello welcome to steemit.Hope we will have a good time together on steemit.

Hello @sylvestersarfo thank you very much, i hope so too!

Welcome to SteemIt! Don't worry about your grammar or English. YOu will figure it out. Many people of dual languages put both languages in their posts. I look forward to seeing what you have in store for us.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Thank you @xcountytravelers, that's true and l look forward to seeing your post as well.
Thanks for the link i will look into it for sure!

Cant wait to see what you come up with as well.

Hey Elia, welcome to the community. I like your introduction! I wish you a good start here on Steemit. See you around 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @kiel91, Thanks a lot for your support!😊

Welcome Elia! Hope you’re gonna have a good time here.
Smart username ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @connecteconomy, Thank you very much 😄

Welcome to Steem altctrlelia! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45