Another geek on the blockchain

Hey guys, I generally catch up late to things. I guess 'introduce yourself' is one of them too. But better late than never. I am Nitish Singh, data scientist by profession and got hooked to cryptocurrency some 8 months back (actively trading for 6 months now).

While my day job is number crunching for corporate bosses, by the night I look for trends and news on altcoins and make some money for myself. I consider myself someone who admits mistakes and flaws and still keeps at it. One of them is greed and I am pretty greedy. While I do intelligent research and make good initial decisions, greed leads me astray. From my six month experience in crypto investing, I have concluded I make other people more money than I make for myself.

I hope to help out few people here with recommendations and hopefully there are people out here who would not let me go astray as well. Enough of crypto ! I know a few things about Artificial Intelligence which forms a fraction of my day job. So, I will try and post sometimes about AI. I am not an expert, so most of those post will be about someone else's research or trends. Nothing original there but hopefully helpful.

Lastly, I am camera shy so do not expect a face to this profile. Yes, if I find like minded people here; will love to connect over FB or LinkedIn.

And steemits do not spam this holy blockchain please.

Sort:  

This post received a 79.17% upvote from @randofish thanks to @altcoinrich!
For more information, click here!

Congratulations @altcoinrich! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @altcoinrich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43