A mom with Steem!

1st Intro! My husband has been nagging me for months to join, but simply had no time, since I thought my family, friends, household, DIY projects and just being a mom was more important than sitting in front of a PC, right? Wrong! "Why not combine Steem with my daily activities", he asked? So, here we go...
My name is Alta and I live in South Africa, where we have sunny days and a beautiful country side.

My fist priority is to get my 3 children, husband and dogs fed and ready to start their day.

I love to share a good bottle of wine with my friends to blow of some steam.

I love doing my own DIY project around the house to keep me going.

Last but not the least, exploring our beautiful country.

I am looking forward to share projects, ideas and practical things in a mom's life.

Sort:  

Hi friend!! Glad to see you finally took the plunge! You won’t be sorry. Can’t wait to share a glass 🍷 with you.

Thank you so much. Looking forward.

Lovely family! My girlfriend loves to do DIY projects too.

Thank you. Looking forward to share some diy ideas with her. What type of projects?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65