I introduce myself right NOW!

My name is Noel
I'm 18 y/o
Living in Austria (There are no kangoroos here (°^°)
I joined the crypto-comunity about a month ago.
Made my way up as an altcoin trader.
Still makin' mistakes but i learn as much as i can. From EVERYONE.
Nearly doubled my portfolio since i started. (89% Profit)
I'm gonna give some signals from time to time here.
THOSE signals are no guarantee for profit! Always remember: Don't forget your own researches.
NEVER go in Blind
Never go ALL-IN

thanks for your attention! <3

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @alt-shark! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit Noel! Ich bin auch aus Österreich! But my profile is in english as yours! Let's support each other!
Upvoted and followed!

Aw thank you very much.

Klar können uns gerne n bisschen austauschen wenn du willst :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50