MINNOWSUPPORT: INTRODUCING MYSELF AND MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR.

My name still is Michael Moyo, I'm quite introverted so i have a whole other world in my head and i write a bit but i sing more.

Some days i just enjoy sitting in the dark and spinning narratives in my head. I've been on steemit for about 2 days now and i've not been able to get off. The thought of being able to share a part of me, my insane thoughts and get rewarded for it. It's quite amazing. The only challenge now is at this point because of the amount of posts that come in daily on steemit, there's hardly a chance that a minnow(just found out today that's what we newbies are called) gets notice so there's this silent pressure to write the most amazing articles so you start forecasting based on tags and post that have gotten the most upvotes and then you try to write a post on crypto even though you don't know much in the first place. So here's me being my introvert self and just posting what's on my mind right now and not trying to post what will earn me #steem.

I'll be doing short stories from time to time as i'm inspired too. Maybe i'll host a competition soonest about food though cos i love food. Enough about me though, if you want to get to know me more. Leave a comment or chat me up on steemit.chat @alshabaz. #minnowsupport #resteem #introduceyourself #life

Sort:  

Congratulations @alshabaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

freeze up pal welcom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67