Follow me for more upper body workout ideas!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Upper body for today! Arms, chest, back and abs #ftw #fitness

Same moves from all the workouts this week, just changing around the number of sets and reps 😁

▶️ FOLLOW me, and UPVOTE or RESTEEM to get more of my daily workouts ◀️

F8EF04DF-669D-4F90-993D-348C26A59543.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing post! Steemit has restored my faith in humanity. Ill be sure to follow your page and keep up to date with upvoting your content! I'd appreciate a follow or upvote :) https://steemit.com/altcoin/@cryptocultivate/canya-coin-the-capital-of-cash-creation

You got it! Thank you so much that makes feel great! I LOVVVVVVE that others are finding my workouts useful and/or inspiring. Keep coming back for more xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33