High Elo Competitive Overwatch Player vs SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

RW59YDG.jpg

handle.png


Asuh all Steemians, how goes it? I'm Alphum (Alphummm on Twitch and Twitter) and I'm a high elo, competitive Overwatch player (Top 1%) looking to expound on the subject of competitive gaming, specifically that pertaining Overwatch, to a whole new platform from what I've noticed there is a distinct void of high level content on.

In the future I'll try my best to provide quality content on a semi-regularly basis, primarily content revolving around Overwatch and how to take your game to the next level. For many seasons now I've maintained a skill rating in Master and around Grandmaster, roughly in the 99th or 98th percentile of North America. I've psuedo-coached and helped along some friends on their journey of bettering themselves, elevating their skill and breaking past former barriers; but now, I'd like to reach out to a broader audience.

I'd like to bring not just help those I know improve, I want to help everyone improve. Through helping everyone I am bettering not only myself, but also the community at large. With my knowledge I'd like to help others broaden their horizons, perhaps even encourage them to take that step into competitive gaming that they might not have taken if they hadn't stumbled upon my content.

In the mean time, I've been streaming over at DLive and testing out settings. If anybody has any questions about me or Overwatch, feel free to let me know down below. Be sure to follow (will lov u much, kiss kiss) to know when I'm live and whenever I drop some dope content.

Sort:  

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68