The firts post ( The introduction of my self )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians!!
My name is muazzai I have recently joined in the steemit today January 20, 2018. My account name in steemit @alphajr, I am a middle school grade 2 senior hight school in the one of the modern pasantren in lhokseumawe.

About my hobbies: I like reading a fiction book and the book also makes a person motivated. Asked if the sport I most love to play futsal and soccer. The rest I just love to watch other sports matches and just does not like to play.

I love steemit because of platforms this is interesting and useful to many posts on read. But I also don't yet know much about steemit, I have to study more in order to master and make interesting posts at steemit.

In steemit I want to many participating in education @steemiteducation, science, technology, engineering, and mathematics. @steemstem. Although my post is not yet perfect, I will still be trying to my progress and benefits for readers of my blog.


Best Regards @alphajr
Sort:  

Heloo young brother! Welcome!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40