Diary Sessions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This post is strictly for educational purposes only…

Ok, so over the years I've been told various things by a lot of people about the ways my mind works.
“You're really disturbed”, “You have a sick mind”, “You need psycho-therapy” and I'd just be looking at them like….
all for me.jpg

So, where was I?
Oh yeah! My mind! For a while I thought the problem was with me until I realized well, it's y'all and not me.

joker face.jpg

I recently realized, “hey! I have a multi-faceted treasure box here”. At least that's what my mom tells me 😔 She's so sweet! I love her to bits. 😄

Sorry for digressing.

So yes, I decided to utilize this mine of mine.

see what.jpg

In reality though, just a few interesting things happen in my life.😔
Guess it's the downside of having an overactive imagination; the greater part of my life exists in my head.😔

At first, you probably won't guess this about me ‘cos dahm, if you see/hear me giving relationship advice to my boys, you'll be like:

Buddha-Weekly-Monks-prostrating-Buddhism.jpg

All hail, vlaad the Impailer…

So yeah, I tend to overly indulge in fantasies of grandeur and then I thought, “why keep this all to yourself when there's a world of folks out there that need a taste of this amazing existence”

Pst! Here’s your opportunity to run while you still can...

kill cat.jpg

Remember when I said this post was purely educational, well…

i lied.png

Enough with the prelude.
Brace yourself for this wonderful, * coughs * amazing, * if I hear! * journey you're about to embark upon…

I’d love to limit the scope of these posts to my years in the higher institution; The University of Port Harcourt #UniqueUniport cos c’mon, let’s face it, y’all couldn’t handle all the outrageous stuff I’ve gone through in this awesome life of mine.😉😌

PS: New posts will be made on Tuesdays by 19:00 GMT. Stay tuned.

PPS: Spoiler Alert.

Expectation: An impeccable series of posts by a J.R.R Tolkein-esque writer.

Reality: The farthest you could ever possibly get from that.

Don't say I didn't warn you...
minion mischief.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . your first post is very good . good luck

Welcome to Steem Community @alphae! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, alphae! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

Hi @alphae! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@alphae, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @alphae!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Congratulations @alphae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks for the welcome Jennifer. I'll do my best to check the channel out.

We look forward to having you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17