Hi steemit. Just call me kaii. 😊

I don't have much word to say since I am an introvert. Just bear with me and here it goes.

Most of the time I'm just in my room watching an anime or k-drama. I just love those things. They do relieved my stressful day in life. Lol.

Also, I do appreciate sad songs more than those happy ones. I easily get hurt more than anybody around me. and I do poetry sometimes which is also mostly is emotional.

Maybe that would be all for now. I'll tell you more next time. :)

Sort:  

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

that would be great. :) i'll do the same thing for you as well.

Welcome to Steemit! It seems to me that Steemit is a very good place for people who are a bit more introvert and more sensitive than many people, I'm speaking from experience ;) I am still quite new to Steemit, but I have found it a very good platform to publish a few of my things, since the community is extremely supporting and helpful.
I hope you'll enjoy the ride!

i'll be glad to meet new people and be friends with them. and with you as well. i do hope we'll support each other in this journey. :)

Welcome to steemit. I believe the steemit community will be great for you. I have only been here for a short amount of time, but it feels like a social media platform where you get more love and support than all the negative and cruel comments on other sites. This would be a great platform to share you poetry :D

i'll be sharing those soon. hope someone in here would like it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45