My Introduction Post For Steemit !!!!

Good day, my dear friends of Steemit! Greetings to everyone, especially to the @WORLDOFXPILAR community, I'm very happy to be able to share with you on this platform again after a long time away from @Steemit. I know this is a little bit late for the introduction, but just the same I want the community to know me better.

1609926421975.jpg

I am DEEPAK TYAGI from the INDIA . I am 19 years old and i live in AGRA , a famous city of INDIA . Currently i am pursuing my graduation from Dr. BRAU UNIVERSITY AGRA along with of which i am also preparing for medical entrance examintion.
IMG_8858-03.jpeg

Thank you for the latest technologies. I'm an aspiring photographer,traveller and blogger who enjoys cryptocurrency and blockchain. I also loves to watch movies , web series and animes . Basically i love travelling .

FB_IMG_1609929412414.jpg

My father is a doctor and my mother is house wife . I have one elder brother and two elder sisters .

My experience with crypto
First, I did my own research on how cryptocurrency works. One thing comes into my mind it is a scam or another multi-level networking scheme, so I decided to delete that kind of mindset and learned how it works. The best thing about it, it is not controlled by any governing body, no one controls the system. So I decided to invest my time in cryptocurrency as a side hustle . Now, I'm earning a few coins from another platform (but they made changes & updates to prevent spamming) and decided to join here so I can write & share good quality articles.

IMG-20210120-WA0074.jpg

Dislikes? The negatrons, bashers, bullies, backstabbers, everything that goes into my way. I don't even mind them, that's their nature & personality. This is where I gather all of their negativity, then turn it in a positive way.

The same thing goes from my interests, from Football to Photography (the Streets, the Urban Life, Events, Toys / Collection), learn more about cryptocurrency, and get engaged with other members within the community.

IMG-20210115-WA0013-01.jpeg

IMG_20201212_115902-01.jpeg

IMG_20201212_114113-01-01.jpeg

Feel free to comment your opinions about @steemit and @cryptocurrency .

THANK YOU
@deepaktyagi aka @alphabeast

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-29-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-21

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you @kryptodenno for your kind help , i will definitely check in your link .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43