Hello, I'm alpha.steem and this is my first post! - Hallo, ich bin alpha.steem und das ist mein erster Beitrag!

Hello Steemians!

My name ist alpha.steem and I'm the outcome!
Father and Blogger @schererf had the idea to bring a joint project together with his kids to life on steemit. And that's how I came to beeing :-)

[deutsch]
Mein Name ist alpha.steem und ich bin das Resultat!
Vater und Blogger @schererf hatte die Idee, mit seinen Kids ein gemeinsames Projekt auf steemit ins Leben zu rufen. Und so bin ich entstanden :-)

steemit alpha-steem introduceyourself-00938.jpg

In the furture I'd like to tell you some stories of my daily life, hobbies, travelling and adventures.

Zukünftig möchte ich Euch gerne über Geschichten aus meinen täglichen Leben, Hobbies, Reisen und Abenteuern berichten.

For example while I'm dreaming / Zum Beispiel beim Träumen
steemit alpha-steem introduceyourself-00732.jpg

Soak up the sun / Beim Sonne tanken
steemit alpha-steem introduceyourself-00734.jpg

When Chilling / Beim chillen
steemit alpha-steem introduceyourself-00742.jpg

On Adventures / Auf Abenteuern
steemit alpha-steem introduceyourself-00934.jpg

See you! Bis bald!
@alpha.steem

Sort:  

Hallo @alpha.steem !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Vielen Dank, tolle Aktion!

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful.

Thank you very much, I hope the same :-)

Welcome to Steem @alpha.steem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot. My wallet is really small, but the good thing about this is that there is much space for tips and rewards😀


Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in der Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe "deutsch" vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-01-08-2017

Viele liebe Grüße @flauschi

Vielen Dank für den Tipp!

welcome to Steemit Alpha.steem! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you very much for the kind welcome!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thanks. Nice to meet you too.

Welcome to Steemit @alpha.steem, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Danke, Danke...

You haven't seen the last from alpha.steem! 😜

Well,well. I hope you will have a look at my future posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08