Mic, mic, mic check, one-two, mic check

Moin!

Alper is my name, I develop software, frontend stuff mostly. I learn, write, play bass guitar and take photos in my spare time. I travel, if I have plenty of spare time. Having a creative outlet makes me happy.

18835512_10155258072643503_6925474518430289799_n.jpg

I am going to share photography, pieces of music, travel notes and my contributions to the open source projects here. I will post mostly in English. I might write in German sometimes, in order to improve my written German skills, Grammatical corrections are welcomed :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcom to steemit friend

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here! we are glad you joined this community.
Good luck!!
Start by Following , Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.

Welcome Alpa (lol)! Finally you are here. Whenever you write something in German, use deutsch tag. It will help you to get in touch with German speaking community here (don't use it when you don't post something in German)
I will resteem your post to help you to get more audiance.
For the music content, don't hesitate to use dsound. I know you have nice recordings. So share it with us!
Utopian definetely needs you. So, i am sure that we'll see you contributing to the open source projects.
Other than that, dmania and dtube are also good platforms to share your original content.
If you have any question feel free to get in touch with the users here.
I wish you the best bro.

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

welcome aboard :)

welcome!follow me , Good

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

You learn and write. You mean "okuyon"?

hqdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42