The best way to make your dreams come true is to WAKE UP!!!! -Muhammad Ali

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hearty hello to everyone on this amazing community!!

Why i joined this community and what are my aims?

The world is changing hour by hour , minute by minute as we live each day. Life is becoming harder every day and like everyone else in here we need extra opportunities for our lives. Cryptocurrencies make this opportunities possible and thats why I joined Steemit. Trying to make my  life better by contributing the other members of the community which is a unique opportunity for everyone else and me. By joining this community, I hope that i will achieve my goals; To travel other countries, To make a Master's degree, and buy a Harley Davidson :))).

About me : 

I love this quote said by Muhammad Ali:

 The best way to make your dreams come true is to wake up.

I was born in Turkey on 7 August 1994. I went to first school, secondary school and high school in the city of Izmir,Turkey. I had a special interest on English lessons at schools so i decided to study English Language and Literature department at Celal Bayar University on 2012. It was a great 4-year-long university life for me. I learned lots of things about English and English speaking countries and i decided to transfer these knowledges those who don't know and I decided to be an English Teacher. (Some of my students in this photo)

 I thought it would be enough for me both  substantial and mental. But i was wrong. In our country, people and goverment authorities does not pay much attention to the teachers. So one day i realized that if didn't do something more about my life, I could not achieve my goals and ambitions. I needed an another opportunity. So i wake up , i did lots  investigation about crypto currencies and the websites who supports this crypto curriencies and decided to become crypto enterpreneur. One of my friend  suggested Steemit and dMania @dilbilgici. It sounded pretty good. So i decided take part in this community. I hope all will go well and for everyone else on this website. I woke up and found this opportunity and i will make my dreams come true!!!!!


Interests and Hobbies:

Currently, i am interesting with crypto curricencies and crypto enterpreneur largely.Also, i am interesting with Boxing,Fitness,Swimming,Travelling,Playing Acoustic guitar, Teaching foreign languages.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alper35! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steem! Good luck! Cryptocurrency brought me to steemit as well but there is so much more here and it is blockchain in action!

Thank you so much william

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thank you very much!

Welcome on board brother!
We will get higher and higher together!
Good luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35