self introduction

image

Hello ... steemian colleagues around the world. My name is Arsya. I'm from aceh-Indonesia. I want to tell my experience first, This is because I have had a bad experience with Steemit, due to my impatient behavior waiting for password replies from steemit.

November 2017 my list of steemit always fails. My friends say if for the list of steemit is now hard to pasword. I'm not discouraged. On January 10th I try to list the steemit five times again. It turns out that on Thursday 18 January 2018 I checked my phone again. Then I check email, there was an incoming message from steemit. Very delighted.

image

It turned out that I managed to register with the account @alpen555. because I got word from my friend, it's hard to steemit confirm new account request. In fact there are some people who try to help list by my friend failed alias Steemit never want to confirm it, though it has been waiting for weeks. I love hobbies writing and observing politics, I also hobby sports especially soccer. My hope is to our Steemian colleagues in Indonesia and around the world to always provide new insights and insights about this Steemit.

Hopefully introducing myself as a new member in Steemit makes us understand each other and share personal.

Regards Steemit !

Sort:  

You are welcome arsya nice having you here. Don't forget to follow and upvote @matunzy

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome to Steem @alpen555, it's great to have you here. I am glad you never gave up and kept trying to be on Steemit. I hope all of your friends will be here soon too.

thanks. you are present in my account. I am very happy. please criticism and suggestions, because there are still many shortcomings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67