You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nick and Hayley are NEW to Steemit! Please send love..clearly we're desperate for it!

Hello @nickmorphew, welcome! A fellow newbie and environmentalist here. I really like how you explained what you are doing and how you approach the issues you care about. I would love to hear more about how you made the journey from coal to environmental issues. Sorry for the plug, but I edit en environmental and climate change and energy news website, which you might be interested in: https://www.agreenerlifeagreenerworld.net

Sort:  

Hey,
Thanks for contacting me. It's probably not the most interesting story.. but I might put something together soon if I can get around to it.

Cheers,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32